Denver Gem & Mineral
image
image

Mile High Newspapers, Inc. publishes the Arvada Press, Lakewood Sentinel,
Golden Transcript and Wheat Ridge Transcript newspapers.

Office Location:
110 N. Rubey Drive, Suite 120, Golden, CO 80403
303-279-5541 1-877-218-3142

Office Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 17270, Golden, CO 80402

News Fax: 303-279-7157
Classifieds/Legals Fax: 303-468-2592
Advertising Fax: 303-339-7499



E-mail Quicklist:


editor@milehighnews.com Click here to report an error

Newsroom and Letters to the Editor:
newsroom@milehighnews.com
Calendar, Obituary, Engagement Submissions: events@milehighnews.com
Circulation and Subscriptions: circulation@milehighnews.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@milehighnews.com
Display Advertising: sales@milehighnews.com
Legal Notices: legals@milehighnews.com
Webmaster: webmaster@milehighnews.com
Graphics: graphics@milehighnews.com
Sports: sportsdesk@milehighnews.com
Photos: photodesk@milehighnews.com



Meet the staff: Click on the staffer's email to send them a message.

Editorial

Publisher: Scott Perriman
scottp@milehighnews.com

Executive Editor: Mikkel Kelly
editor@milehighnews.com

Sports Editor: Dennis Pleuss
DennisP@milehighnews.com

Page Designer/Copy Editor:
Lindsey Smith

lindseys@milehighnews.com

Copy Editor: Joe Vaccarelli
newsroom@milehighnews.com

Arvada Community Editor: Megan Quinn
meganq@milehighnews.com

Golden Community Editor: Linda Alexander
LindaA@milehighnews.com

Lakewood Community Editor: Megan Quinn meganq@milehighnews.com

County Reporter: Linda Alexander
LindaA@milehighnews.com

Wheat Ridge Community Editor: Mikkel Kelly
newsroom@milehighnews.com

Photo Journalist: Justin Sagarsee
JustinS@milehighnews.com


Advertising

Marketing Director: Barb Stolte
bstolte@metronorthnews.com

Sales Manager/Golden Sales Consultant:
Cari Witzel

CariW@milehighnews.com

Lakewood Sales Consultant:
Michelle Patrick

MichelleP@milehighnews.com

Advertising Sales Coordinator:
Becky Gager

BeckyG@milehighnews.com

Arvada Sales Consultant:
Michelle Johnston

MichelleJ@milehighnews.com

Wheat Ridge Sales Consultant:
Michelle Patrick

MichelleP@milehighnews.com

Advertising Assistant: Lynette Arguello
LynetteA@milehighnews.com

Special Projects: John Tracy
JohnT@milehighnews.com


Graphics

Design/Production Manager:
Cinnamon Lowe

CinnamonL@milehighnews.com

Webmaster:
webmaster@milehighnews.com

Graphic Designer: Lisa Allison
LisaA@milehighnews.com

Graphic Designer: Erin Franks
ErinF@milehighnews.com


Classified/Legal Advertising

Classifieds Sales Manager: Audrey Brooks
AudreyB@milehighnews.com

Classified Sales Consultant: Tina Meltzer
TinaM@milehighnews.com

Legals Clerk: Charolette Stauffer
legals@milehighnews.com

Legals Assistant: Traci Johnson
TraciJ@milehighnews.com


Office Staff

Operations Manager: Dean Link
deanlink@milehighnews.com

Receptionist: Hailey Sullivan
HaileyS@milehighnews.com

CFO: Kim Asbury
KimA@milehighnews.com

Accounting Clerk: Hailey Sullivan
HaileyS@milehighnews.com


Circulation

Customer Service Representative:
Ketti Peery

kettip@milehighnews.com

District Manager:
Robin Sant

RobinS@milehighnews.com


Denver Gem & Mineral
Contact Us
Thank you for visiting Great 8 Newspapers.
copyright 2011