Denver Gem & Mineral
image
image

MetroNorth Newspapers

Office Location:
7380 Lowell Blvd
Westminster, CO 80030
Phone 303-426-6000
Fax 303-426-4209

President: Gerald J. Healey
Ext. 250
jerryh@metronorthnews.com

editor@milehighnews.com Click here to report an error


E-mail Quicklist:

Newsroom and Letters to the Editor:
letters@metronorthnews.com
Calendar, Obituary, Engagement Submissions: events@metronorthnews.com
Circulation and Subscriptions: sueg@metronorthnews.com
Classified Advertising: classifieds@metronorthnews.com
Legal Notices: legals@metronorthnews.com
Production: production@metronorthnews.com
Sports: sports@metronorthnews.com
Photos: photos@metronorthnews.com

Meet the staff: Click on the staffer's email to send them a message.

Editorial

Executive Editor Mikkel Kelly
303-279-5541
mkelly@metronorthnews.com

Managing Editor John Rosa
Ext. 243
jrosa@metronorthnews.com

Assistant Editor Tammy Kranz
Ext. 249
tammyk@metronorthnews.com

Westminster Community Editor
June Younger

Ext. 267
jyounger@metronorthnews.com

Northglenn Community Editor
Tammy Kranz

Ext. 249
tammyk@metronorthnews.com

Education Editor Tammy Kranz
Ext. 249
tammyk@metronorthnews.com

Sports Writer Brian Miller
Ext. 244
bmiller@metronorthnews.com


Advertising

Advertising Sales Manager
Barb Stolte

Ext. 254
bstolte@metronorthnews.com

Account Executive - Westminster
Staci Giomi

Ext. 263
stacig@metronorthnews.com

Account Executive -
Northglenn, Thornton

Linda Nuccio

Ext. 261
lindan@metronorthnews.com

Account Executive -
Federal Heights, Thornton South

Barb Stolte

Ext. 254
bstolte@metronorthnews.com


Classified/Legal Advertising

Classified Manager Nancy Stewart
Ext. 236
classifieds@metronorthnews.com

Legals Manager Amanda Rasmussen
303-507-0203
legals@metronorthnews.com


Office Staff

Advertising Sales Manager
Barb Stolte

Ext. 254
bstolte@metronorthnews.com

Reception and Circulation Sue Guerra
303-428-9529
sueg@metronorthnews.com

Circulation Dean Link
Ext. 252
deanlink@metronorthnews.com


Production

Production Manager Karen Randall
Ext. 264
production@metronorthnews.com

Production Assistant Sandi Austin
Ext. 266
saustin@metronorthnews.com


MetroNorth Special Projects
Phone 303-531-6170
Fax 303-531-6172


Special Projects Director
Dean Link

Ext. 252
deanlink@metronorthnews.com
Special Projects Design Manager
Julie Noone

Ext. 230
jnoone@metronorthnews.com

Denver Gem & Mineral
Contact Us
Thank you for visiting Great 8 Newspapers.
copyright 2011